Council

MUFA Faculty Council

ACCOUNTING & FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT Lilian Chan ylchan@mcmaster.ca
ANTHROPOLOGY Andrew Roddick roddick@mcmaster.ca
SCHOOL OF THE ARTS Vacant
BIOCHEMISTRY& BIOMEDICAL SCIENCE Russell Bishop bishopr@mcmaster.ca
BIOLOGY Ana Campos camposa@mcmaster.ca
CHEMICAL ENGINEERING Kim Jones kjones@mcmaster.ca
CHEMISTRY & CHEMICAL BIOLOGY Ryan Wylie wylier@mcmaster.ca
CIVIL ENGINEERING Ioannis Tsanis tsanis@mcmaster.ca
CLASSICS Sean Corner corners@mcmaster.ca
COMMUNICATION STUDIES & MULTIMEDIA Sara Bannerman banners@mcmaster.ca
COMPUTING& SOFTWARE Antoine Deza deza@mcmaster.ca
ECONOMICS Hannah Holmes hholmes@mcmaster.ca
ELECTRICAL& COMPUTER ENGINEERING Natalia Nikolova talia@mcmaster.ca
ENGINEERING PHYSICS Rafael Kleiman kleiman@mcmaster.ca
ENGINEERING TECHNOLOGY, SCHOOL OF Konstantinos Apostolou apostol@mcmaster.ca
ENGLISH & CULTURAL STUDIES Mary Silcox silcox@mcmaster.ca
FAMILY MEDICINE Matthew Kwan kwanmy@mcmaster.ca 
FINANCE & BUSINESS ECONOMICS Narat Charupat charupat@mcmaster.ca
FRENCH Nicholas Serruys serruys@mcmaster.ca
GEOGRAPHY & EARTH SCIENCES Niko Yiannokoulias yiannan@mcmaster.ca
HEALTH, AGING & SOCIETY Meridith Griffin griffmb@mcmaster.ca 
HEALTH POLICY & MANAGEMENT Glen Randall randalg@mcmaster.ca
HEALTH RESERCH METHODS, EVIDENCE & IMPACT Ellen Amster amstere@mcmaster.ca
HISTORY Nancy Bouchier bouchier@mcmaster.ca
HUMAN RESOURCES & MANAGEMENT Joe Rose rosejb@mcmaster.ca
INFORMATION SYSTEMS Ali Montazemi montazem@mcmaster.ca
INTERDISCIPLINARY SCIENCE Hao Peng penghao@mcmaster.ca
KINESIOLOGY Krista Madsen madsenk@mcmaster.ca
LABOUR STUDIES Robert Storey storeyr@mcmaster.ca
LIBRARY Wade Wyckoff wyckoff@mcmaster.ca
LINGUISTICS & LANGUAGES Ivona Kucerova kucerov@mcmaster.ca
MARKETING Vacant
MATERIALS SCIENCE Kathryn Grandfield kgrandfield@mcmaster.ca
MATHEMATICS & STATISTICS Miroslav Lovric lovric@mcmaster.ca
MECHANICAL ENGINEERING Gary Bone gary@mcmaster.ca
MEDICINE Karen Beattie beattik@mcmaster.ca
NURSING Michelle Butt buttml@mcmater.ca
OBSTETRICS& GYNECOLOGY Derek Lobb lobbd@mcmaster.ca
OPERATIONS MANAGEMENT Elkafi Hassini hassini@mcmaster.ca
PATHOLOGY& MOLECULAR MEDICINE Laurie Doering doering@mcmaster.ca
PEDIATRICS Sandeep Raha rahas@mcmaster.ca
PHILOSOPHY Stefen Sciaraffa sciaraf@mcmaster.ca
PHYSICS& ASTRONOMY Maikel C. Rheinstadter rheinstadter@mcmaster.ca
POLITICAL SCIENCE Greg Flynn flynngl@mcmaster.ca
PSYCHIATRY& BEHAVIOURAL NEUROSCIENCE James MacKillop jmackill@mcmaster.ca
PSYCHOLOGY, NEUROSCIENCE & BEHAVIOUR Deda Gillespie dgillespie@mcmaster.ca
RADIOLOGY Eli Tshibwabwa tshibwab@mcmaster.ca
REHABILITATION SCIENCES Lilian Coman comanl@mcmaster.ca
RELIGIOUS STUDIES Daniel Machiela machiel@mcmaster.ca
SOCIAL WORK Christine Sinding sinding@mcmaster.ca
SOCIOLOGY Tina Fetner tina.fetner@mcmaster.ca
STRATEGIC MANAGEMENT Hongjin Zhu zhuhong@mcmaster.ca
SURGERY Vacant