Executive

MUFA Executive 2016/17

The current Executive will remain in effect until August 31, 2017 as approved at the January 11, 2017 MUFA General Meeting.

Martin-Horn

President

Martin Horn

History
CNH 629, Ext. 21602
mhorn@mcmaster.ca

Laura-Parker

Vice-President & OCUFA Director

Laura Parker

Physics & Astronomy
ABB 350, Ext. 27348
lparker@mcmaster.ca

Michelle-Dion

Past President

Michelle Dion

Political Science
KTH 333, Ext. 24029
dionm@mcmaster.ca

Briana-Palmer

Academic Affairs

Briana Palmer

School of the Arts
TSH 429A, Ext. 23155
palmebr@mcmaster.ca

 Vicki-Galea

Human Rights & Equity

Vicki Galea

Rehabilitation Science
HSC 1R1, Ext. 22620
galeav@mcmaster.ca

Antoine-Deza

Membership

Antoine Deza

Computing and Software
ITB 127, Ext. 23750
deza@mcmaster.ca

 Michel-Grignon

Pension

Michel Grignon

Health, Aging & Society & Economics
KTH 232, Ext. 23493
grignon@mcmaster.ca

Rafael-Kleiman

Remuneration

Rafael Kleiman

Engineering Physics
JHE A318/A, Ext. 26290
kleiman@mcmaster.ca

 Nicholas-Kevlahan

Special Enquiries & Grievances

Nicholas Kevlahan

Mathematics and Statistics
HH 218, Ext. 23417
kevlahan@mcmaster.ca

Michelle-Dion

Tenure/Permanence

Michelle Dion

Political Science
KTH 333, Ext. 24029
dionm@mcmaster.ca

Khalid-Nainar

Chair, Budget Advisory
Committee

Khalid Nainar

Accounting and Financial Management
DSB 316
nainar@mcmaster.ca

 danielova-circle

Treasurer

Anna Danielova

Finance and Business Economics
DSB 322, Ext. 26193
adaniel@mcmaster.ca

Peter-Graefe

Public Relations

Peter Graefe

Political Science
KTH 512, Ext. 27726
graefep@mcmaster.ca

anderson-circle

Returning Officer

Catherine Anderson

Linguistics & Languages
TSH 624, Ext. 26241
canders@mcmaster.ca

Gail Gauvreau

Member-at-Large

Gail Gauvreau

Medicine
HSC 3U25, Ext. 22791
gauvreau@mcmaster.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Click Here for a printable PDF of the current MUFA Executive.