Executive

MUFA Executive 2020/21

September 1, 2020 – August 31, 2021

Elkafi Hassini President Operations Management x27467
mufapres@mcmaster.ca or hassini@mcmaster.ca
Nicholas Kevlahan Vice-President Mathematics and Statistics x23412
kevlahan@mcmaster.ca
Alison Sills Past-President Physics and Astronomy x24189
sills@mcmaster.ca
Aadil S. Merali Juma Treasurer Accounting and Financial Management x23897
merali@mcmaster.ca
Catherine Anderson Remuneration Linguistics and Languages x26241
canders@mcmaster.ca
Ana Campos Special Enquiries and Grievances School of Interdisciplinary Science x21509
camposa@mcmaster.ca
Katherine Cuff Academic Affairs Economics x23827
cuffk@mcmaster.ca
Kirsten Culver Special Enquiries and Grievances Nursing x24322
culverk@mcmaster.ca
Claude Eilers Pension Classics x23380
eilersc@mcmaster.ca
Gail Gauvreau Membership Medicine x22791
gauvreau@mcmaster.ca
Lydia Kapiriri Human Rights and Equity Health, Aging and Society x27203
kapirir@mcmaster.ca
Gail Krantzberg Tenure and Promotion School of Engineering Practice and Technology x22153
krantz@mcmaster.ca

If you’re interested in participating on the MUFA Executive or as a MUFA representative on ad hoc or University committees, please let us know.