Executive

MUFA Executive 2018/19

September 1, 2018 – August 31, 2019

President

Michel Grignon

Health, Aging & Society & Economics
KTH 232, Ext. 23493
mufapres@mcmaster.ca

Vice-President & OCUFA Director

Alison Sills

Physics and Astronomy
IABB 353, Ext. 24189
asills@mcmaster.ca

Past President

Laura Parker

Physics & Astronomy
ABB 350, Ext. 27348
lparker@mcmaster.ca

Academic Affairs

Andy Knights

Engineering Physics
JHE A323, Ext. 27224
aknight@mcmaster.ca

 

Human Rights & Equity

Marisa Young

Sociology
KTH 640, Ext. 23621
myoung@mcmaster.ca

""

Membership

Suleiman Igdoura

Biology
LS 335, Ext. 27729
igdoura@mcmaster.ca

 

Pension

Claude Eilers

Classics
TSH 707, Ext. 23380
eilersc@mcmaster.ca

Remuneration

Elkafi Hassini

Operations Management
DSB 414, Ext. 27467
hassini@mcmaster.ca

 ""

Special Enquiries & Grievances

Catherine Anderson

Linguistics and Languages
TSH 503, Ext. 26241
canders@mcmaster.ca

""

Special Enquiries &
Grievances

Kirsten Culver

Nursing
HSC 2J24A, Ext. 24322
culverk@mcmaster.ca

""

Tenure/Permanence

Gail Krantzberg

W. Booth School of Engineering Practice and Technology
ETB 501, Ext. 22153
krantz@mcmaster.ca

 ""

Treasurer

Kai Huang

Operations Management
DSB 404, Ext. 23449
khuang@mcmaster.ca

""

Public Relations

Michel Grignon

Health, Aging & Society & Economics
KTH 232, Ext. 23493
mufapres@mcmaster.ca

""

Returning Officer

Matheus Grasselli

Mathematics and Statistics
HH 415, Ext. 23406
grasselli@mcmaster.ca

""

Member-at-Large

Gail Gauvreau

Medicine
HSC 3U25, Ext. 22791
gauvreau@mcmaster.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Printable PDF of the 2018-2019 Executive.