Executive

MUFA Executive 2017/18

The current Executive will remain in effect until August 31, 2017 as approved at the January 11, 2017 MUFA General Meeting.

President

Laura Parker

Physics & Astronomy
ABB 350, Ext. 27348
mufapres@mcmaster.ca

Vice-President & OCUFA Director

Michel Grignon

Health, Aging & Society & Economics
KTH 232, Ext. 23493
mufavp@mcmaster.ca

Past President

Martin Horn

History
CNH 629, Ext. 21602
mhorn@mcmaster.ca

Academic Affairs

Kirsten Culver

Nursing
HSC 2J24A, Ext. 24322
culverk@mcmaster.ca

 

Human Rights & Equity

Marisa Young

Sociology
KTH 640, Ext. 23621
myoung@mcmaster.ca

Membership

Alison Sills

Physics and Astronomy
IABB 353, Ext. 24189
asills@mcmaster.ca

 

Pension

Claude Eilers

Classics
TSH 707, Ext. 23380
eilersc@mcmaster.ca

Remuneration

Elkafi Hassini

Operations Management
DSB 414, Ext. 27467
hassini@mcmaster.ca

 Nicholas-Kevlahan

Special Enquiries & Grievances

Nicholas Kevlahan

Mathematics and Statistics
HH 218, Ext. 23417
kevlahan@mcmaster.ca

Peter Graefe

Tenure/Permanence

Peter Graefe

Political Science
KTH 5126, Ext. 2716
graefep@mcmaster.ca

Treasurer

Kai Huang

Operations Management
DSB 404, Ext. 23449
khuang@mcmaster.ca

 Gail Gauvreau

Public Relations

Gail Gauvreau

Medicine
HSC 3U25, Ext. 22791
gauvreau@mcmaster.ca

Returning Officer

Matheus Grasselli

Mathematics and Statistics
HH 415, Ext. 23406
grasselli@mcmaster.ca

Member-at-Large

Dale Askey

Library
MMl L110/A/B, Ext. 21880
askeyd@mcmaster.ca

Member-at-Large

Suleiman Igdoura

Biology
LS 335, Ext. 27729
igdoura@mcmaster.ca

 

Member-at-Large

Gail Krantzberg

W. Booth School of Engineering Practice and Technology
ETB 501, Ext. 22153
krantz@mcmaster.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Printable PDF of the 2017-2018 Executive.