Executive

MUFA Executive 2019/20

September 1, 2019 – August 31, 2020

President

Alison Sills

Physics and Astronomy
ABB 353, Ext. 24189
mufapres@mcmaster.ca

Vice-President & OCUFA Director

Elkafi Hassini

Operations Management
DSB 414, Ext. 27467
hassini@mcmaster.ca

""

Past President

Michel Grignon

Health, Aging & Society & Economics
KTH 232, Ext. 23493
grignon@mcmaster.ca

Academic Affairs

Andy Knights

Engineering Physics
JHE A323, Ext. 27224
aknight@mcmaster.ca

""

Human Rights & Equity

Lydia Kapiriri

Health, Aging and Society
KTH 236, Ext. 27203
kapirir@mcmaster.ca

Membership

Deda Gillespie

Psychology, Neuroscience and Behaviour
PC 310, Ext. 28671
gilles@mcmaster.ca

 

Pension

Claude Eilers

Classics
TSH 707, Ext. 23380
eilersc@mcmaster.ca

Remuneration

Nicholas Kevlahan

Mathematics and Statistics
HH 324, Ext. 23412
kevlahan@mcmaster.ca

 ""

Special Enquiries &
Grievances

Catherine Anderson

Linguistics and Languages
TSH 503, Ext. 26241
canders@mcmaster.ca

""

Special Enquiries &
Grievances

Kirsten Culver

Nursing
HSC 2J24A, Ext. 24322
culverk@mcmaster.ca

""

Tenure/Permanence

Gail Krantzberg

W. Booth School of Engineering Practice and Technology
ETB 501, Ext. 22153
krantz@mcmaster.ca



Treasurer

Lilian Chan

Accounting and Financial Management
RJC 225, Ext. 23974
ylchan@mcmaster.ca

Public Relations

Alison Sills

Physics and Astronomy
ABB 353, Ext. 24189
mufapres@mcmaster.ca

""

Returning Officer

Matheus Grasselli

Mathematics and Statistics
HH 415, Ext. 23406
grasselli@mcmaster.ca

""

Member-at-Large

Gail Gauvreau

Medicine
HSC 3U25, Ext. 22791
gauvreau@mcmaster.ca

Member-at-Large

Ana Campos

School of Interdisciplinary Science
GS 105, Ext. 21509
camposa@mcmaster.ca

Printable PDF of the 2019-2020 Executive.