Committee Representatives

COMMITTEE STRUCTURE 2019/2020*

STANDING COMMITTEES

CHAIR*

BUDGET ADVISORY COMMITTEE

JOINT COMMITTEE

Alison Sills  Physics and Astronomy  mufapres@mcmaster.ca
 Elkafi Hassini  Operations Management  hassini@mcmaster.ca
 Nicholas Kevlahan  Mathematics & Statistics  kevlahan@mcmaster.ca

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

 Alison Sills*  Physics and Astronomy  mufapres@mcmaster.ca
 Elkafi Hassini  Operations Management  hassini@mcmaster.ca
 Michel Grignon Economics and Health, Aging & Society  grignon@mcmaster.ca
 Rafael Kleiman  Engineering Physics  kleiman@mcmaster.ca
 Patricia Strachan  School of Nursing  strachan@mcmaster.ca
 Nancy Doubleday  Philosophy  doublen@mcmaster.ca

PENSION COMMITTEE

 Trevor Chamberlain  Finance and Business Economics  chambert@mcmaster.ca
 Sherman Cheung  Finance and Business Economics  scheung@mcmaster.ca
 Claude Eilers*  Classics  eilersc@mcmaster.ca
 Elkafi Hassini  Operation Management  hassini@mcmaster.ca
 Michel Grignon  Health, Aging & Society & Economics  grignon@mcmaster.ca
 Alison Sills  Physics and Astronomy  mufapres@mcmaster.ca

REMUNERATION

 Nicholas Kevlahan  Mathematics & Statistics  kevlahan@mcmaster.ca

UNIVERSITY COMMITTEES AND BOARDS

COPYRIGHT WORKING GROUP

  Greg Flynn  Political Science  flynngl@mcmaster.ca

ENROLMENT MANAGEMENT TEAM

 Michelle MacDonald  Biochemistry and Biomedical Sciences  macdonml@mcmaster.ca

HONOUR M SELECTION COMMITTEE

 Todd Alway  Political Science  alway@mcmaster.ca

McMASTER CHILDREN’S CENTRE

 Manish Verma  Operations Management  mverma@mcmaster.ca

PENSION TRUST

 Trevor Chamberlain  Finance and Business Economics  chambert@mcmaster.ca
 Sherman Cheung  Finance and Business Economics  scheung@mcmaster.ca
 Claude Eilers  Classics  eilersc@mcmaster.ca

PRESIDENT’S ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON BUILDING AN INCLUSIVE COMMUNITY

  Elisabet Service   Linguistics & Languages   eservic@mcmaster.ca

PRESIDENT’S ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON RELATIONS WITH COMMUNITY

 Lisa Schwartz   Health Research Methods, Evidence & Impact   schwar@mcmaster.ca

RUDY HEINZL AWARD OF EXCELLENCE COMMITTEE

 Peter Vilks  Strategic Management  vilksp@mcmaster.ca

*These committees are effective as of September 1, 2019